Mystery Mondays… Discussion: Should There be a Poptropica TV?

First of all, sorry, I rescheduled the party due to the lack of members, when the blog gains more followers/hits, I will host another party.

So, sorry I couldn’t post on the weekend, I was very busy. Busy like a bee Follower!😂

OK! I was just going to talk about whether Poptropica should have a TV! Let us start. I think that we are fine the way we are, but it wouldn’t hurt for Pop if we had a series.

This would actually help Pop, but to a certain extent. At least 50% of civilised kids watch TV, and also play games. So if Poptropica is to be advertised by the Telly, then sure, as long as we are actually making money not just wasting it.

But what would the programme be about? Maybe the Adventures of Mya, Jeorge, and Oliver? Or maybe it’s about the main character defeating villains?  Or completing islands? Whatever it is, I might start my own Poptropica TV programme series on YouTube.

Or a Glitching channel! I could do that, and so could the creators. OK, maybe not Glitching,  but walkthroughs! Yes,  but send in your good ideas in the comments section below. May the m×a be with you! 

One thought on “Mystery Mondays… Discussion: Should There be a Poptropica TV?

Leave a comment