Fun Fridays… Valentine’s Week Activities!

Hello! Today I am going to post a buttload of activities that you can do this week! Starting with… A wordsearch!

Poptropica Valentines Week
Y X N G C S Y A O F P N R J F
N U Z O K R I C M C M P I J E
H A I L J O W E A C A O V S T
W W U B K T U R B Y G P A L V
P Y N C C A A E T V I T L C Z
C Y J I O E C G D L C R E S K
F G G T R R I R I Q S O N P V
P X L S N C P U I E I P T Y I
R H E A A K O B O W N I I I P
P J V T C G R E R N K C N S P
I K G P I S T V E S E A E L H
X V I O L Z P A A T R L S A T
V F O P E W O R L D M O D N Z
X Y F P P C P B M I F V A D T
B T N D X R K J S U A E Y J T
POPTROPICA
POPTASTICBLOG
MAGICSINKER
VALENTINESDAY
POPTROPICALOVE
PELICANROCK
SPYISLAND
REALMS
BRAVEBURGER
CREATORS

You can just copy and paste it onto your computer, or print it out. Now, here is a crossword, followed by a giveaway! Oh, and the party is on Sunday (tomorrow), 12 P.M Eastern Time.

 

I am going to give away a free drawing of your Poptropican to the person who does the best drawing, anything G rated  that has to do with Poptropica! Also, there is a contest for who can do the best logo for both my blogs, will get my account, cheerful heart! Bye! Oh, and please check out Magical Moments of me. It is awesome! Sorry that this is late…
3 thoughts on “Fun Fridays… Valentine’s Week Activities!

Leave a Reply

