I Hope Members are Sure Feelin’ Lucky!

Hi guys!

So, you guessed it, today we are talking about:

Poptropica Worlds’ Membership-Only Updates

Okay, WordPress is really acting up. I’ll put the puctures on in the next update.

If you don’t believe me, check out the The Creators’ Blog! I thought Members had only a few perks in Worlds, such as the unlocked rooms which was mentioned when Worlds first came out, but now, look at what’s become of Worlds!

The horror has began! Or begun, I’m not sure…

Now, look at these costumes…

But wait, they are for members only! What a surprise! (Tbh, I didnt really care about these costumes but whatevs…)

“16 Summer themed items!” But only half are for non-members. Oh, too bad.

And finally, The Colorizer!

The worst of them all! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!


Everyone, become a member now!

Bye… 😢😯😕😐😠😬😡

13 thoughts on “I Hope Members are Sure Feelin’ Lucky!

Leave a Reply

