Wonderful Wednesdays… What We Have In Store For You!

Ciao Poptropicans! I’m back! Yes, I know this post was fashionably late, but oh well… BB posted a few days ago and I posted a few days ago, and even Greedy Clown posted so… should I really feel that bad? Maybe, maybe not. Choice is on you. *Slaps self* stop stalling, ShayShayGamer!

So anyway, what I wanted to post was…

A comic! Yes, you heard it here first. I am gonna do a comic about a select few Poptropicans, and it will be a series! Of course, I won’t actually publish it, because, you know, Poptropica is licensed, but yeah, sure I can post it here.

Here’s the cover!

ComicWorlds_001.jpg

I hope you liked it. So, as you can see, the name of the series is gonna be, Poptropica Worlds, and the subtitle is, The Comic.

The next subtitles will be:

  • A Freight in Time
  • The Many Days of the Overlord Reign
  • The Banishment
  • A Familiar Dystopia
  • The Distant Hope
  • In the End Times

So, the first book, The Comic, will introduce us to the characters and what is happening in the story, but in a more prolonged sort of manner.

Next, the second book will be about a fateful time travel incident;

The third will be ’bout an overlord (that I can’t say much about yet) that makes the civilians slave hard at work everyday,

The fourth is where the main characters are banished and become fugitives, lurking in the shadows and trying to restore life,

Fifth shifts into a more familiar environment, torn apart and broken;

The sixth has the heroes being more “heroic”, trying to gain hope and courage wherever they go,

And the last is the twisted and adrenaline-pumping finale!

Bye everyone!