I’m Back!

Hi this is BraveBurger! Wow, I have not been posting for a while please my apologies but I was away! So I have no clue what is going on in Poptropica or in reality so please I don’t care if you boo me its fine but right now I am completely clueless!

Boo me if you like (I don’t really care). Anyway, so about Poptropica… I have heard that Magic Sinker got a better look now and that the glitch is over and ya if you already know this then boo me (again)! I have nothing much more to say except bye, I hope to be posting more often.

P.S: Sorry for the short post!

2 thoughts on “I’m Back!

    • Latrice says:

      e41acPlease let me know if yo&#8u217;re looking for a article writer for your weblog. You have some really good articles and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested. Many thanks! b967

      Like

Leave a Reply

