The Final Item (Item, Item, Item)…

Hi party peeps! I know all of you have read this on the PHB and the Creators’ Blog, but still, I just wanted to post it here. Before I start, I want to say that since it is the final item, Poptropica Worlds is nigh!

Here is the image!

Poptropica Worlds leaked item 3

Oh bye I have a basketball tournament to go to in two minutes or so!

(UPDATE: I went to it, and our house group (color, e.g Galileo, Da Vinci, Copernicus, Michelangelo) won! 🙂 )

 Tell me what you think in the comments!

Oh and this might be my last post until the 29th, as we have exams next week and I am behind on revising.

United Force will publish.

2 thoughts on “The Final Item (Item, Item, Item)…

  1. DJVampiGamer says:

    Most of the guesses actually depend on what it’s used for. If it was for Crisis Caverns, it could be a pillar holding up the ceiling. Or maybe it’s an arcade machine for the probably-improving Home Island (or in this case, Home World)

    Like

Leave a Reply

