Reblog: Making PoptropiCon a Reality!

Hi! I was just reading through Fierce Flyer Adventures, and I came across this AWESOME idea! Why not have a PoptropiCon?

If you want to see the full post or the original ones, go Here, or here!

I live in Uganda so there is a 90% chance that I won’t be coming, but if this idea becomes an a reality, and becomes an annual event, I think I may be able to come in the future, since many of my relatives live in the US!

And, it would be a wonderful idea to have booths for each blog! I will update this post when I have some new ideas. Let us take this to the Creators! Who’s with us?!

10 thoughts on “Reblog: Making PoptropiCon a Reality!

Leave a Reply

