Hey! It’s Thursday! I just Have to post Twice…

Maiiiiiii guys! I’m back again! With another Poptropica Worlds Post! I just noticed…

We won’t have glitches! Well, at least I think we won’t! Because look!

Look at Oliver’s pants! And hair! But that’s not all…

I remember posting this earlier today, but I only just rediscovered it,and look at her belt! Hair! Mouth!

I think they are modifying all the hair, clothing, and accessory parts. So that means there will be no room for glitching! Patched Glitches and Co. will be Poptropica’s new name!

Yes, :-\ I know I am kinda overreacting, but what is Pop without glitching! It was a rhetorical question.

And, *shudder* those eyes scare the fuzz outta me!

But all in all, I can’t wait to see how Magic Sinker looks. And someone please ask Slanted Fish: when are the 2017 Poppies?

One thought on “Hey! It’s Thursday! I just Have to post Twice…

Leave a Reply

