Typically Terrific Tuesdays… A Valentine’s Day Special! 

Hi! Sorry that my other post was cringeworthy… I was saving the best for today! I will do the top five that I was talking about, but what about? You’ll see.

5. One of my favorite people from all the islands combined is Nightingale. Sure, she is dumb, but she has a nice nature.

4. Scheherazade was also nice, in the end of Arabian Nights Episode 3. I liked her because she seemed cunning and deceitful, but turned nice in the end.

3. The DJ girl that I don’t know the name of was also pretty nice, and deserves a shout out on Valentine’s Day.

2. I also liked Director D because even if he was bad, I think that he had the potential to be good, his heart seemed good. So let’s care for him this Valentine’s Day.

1. This is all up to you to decide, folks! 

Bye!

One thought on “Typically Terrific Tuesdays… A Valentine’s Day Special! 

Leave a Reply

