Super Sundays… Ma’am Bragalot, and a New, Improved Magic Sinker!  

Hiyee! MS with you, today on Super Sunday. Today, I have not much to post about Pop, but about me, Magic Sinker.

So, to say, all I could think of doing was bragging to y’all… sorry. TODAY I GOT MEMBERSHIP!!!! AAAAAAAHHHHHHHH! Sorry again. And another surprise… I want to start a Poptropica YouTube channel! Yup, that was the surprise.

Anyway, I am also working on my own blog for non-Poptropica stuff.  (UPDATE: I have made it, it’s called magicalmomentsofme.wordpress.com)And, I have made a new, improved Magic Sinker! Since I discovered how to use ASG, and the dummies. Look:

OK! I am still working on her. Bye!

One thought on “Super Sundays… Ma’am Bragalot, and a New, Improved Magic Sinker!  

Leave a Reply

